Annie Ballard

Board of Directors, McKinney Water District

Dr. Richard Boylan

El Dorado County Democratic Central Committee


Felicity Carlson

Director at Cameron Park Community Services District

Amy Champ

Chair, CA Democratic Party Region 4

Spencer M Dayton

Chair, Young Democrats of America Rural Caucus

Erin de Lafontaine

Co-Chair of 100% Renewable Truckee

Zachary Denney

Central Vice Chair, Progressive Caucus of the CA Democratic Party

Suzanne Eckes-Wahl

Co-founder, CD4 Indivisible Network

Cindy Ellsmore

Sierra County Democrats

Tomas Evangelista


Nick Exline

Board of Directors, South Tahoe Public Utility District

Christa Finn

Truckee Donner Public Utility District, Board of Directors

Morgan Goodwin

Vice-Mayor, Town of Truckee

Susan Gutowsky

President, Roseville Junction Democrats

Heidi Hall

Nevada County Board of Supervisors

Jake Hibbitts

Vice Chair, Lassen County Democratic Central Committee & ASB President, Lassen College

Julie Kleinbach

President, Placer Stonewall Democrats

Anna Klovstad

Truckee Town Council

Paco Lindsay

Co-Chair, Tahoe Truckee Democrats

Stephanie McIntosh

Truckee Local Business Owner

Gary Miller

School Board, Roseville School District

David Polivy

Truckee Town Council Member & Local Business Owner


Neil Pople

Former Roseville Transportation Commissioner

Frank Porter

Vice-Chair, El Dorado County Democratic Party

Susan Rowe

Vice Chair, CA Democratic Party Rural Caucus

Braden Shaw

Del Oro Student Body Treasurer, Placer Union High School District

Jackie Smith

2018 Democratic Candidate for Assembly District 6

Tomas Vera

Chair, Placer County Democratic Central Committee

Lowell Young

Executive Board Delegate to the CA Democratic Party, AD5